Home|Sign In
Soccer ID Youth Indoor Winter II 2020-Under 12 Girls    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Soccer ID Youth Indoor Winter II 2020-Under 12 Girls Standings Print

  Soccer ID Youth Indoor Winter II 2020-Under 12 Girls Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 4   SH BIG12 9 - 1 SUSC Spirit Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   SUSC 09 Gold Girls White 6 - 4 SUSC 09 Gold Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 8   SUSC 2008 Girls White 4 - 3 SUSC 2008 Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   DBSC Royals 7 - 11 SUSC Spirit Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   SUSC 09 Gold Girls White 5 - 8 SUSC 2008 Girls White Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   SH BIG12 5 - 7 SUSC 09 Gold Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   SUSC 09 Gold Girls White 12 - 1 DBSC Royals Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   SH BIG12 2 - 9 SUSC 2008 Girls White Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   SUSC 2008 Girls Grey 6 - 2 SUSC 09 Gold Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   SUSC 09 Gold Girls Grey 9 - 1 SUSC Spirit Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   SH BIG12 12 - 5 SUSC Spirit Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 30   SUSC 2008 Girls Grey 12 - 4 DBSC Royals Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   SH BIG12 2 - 11 SUSC 09 Gold Girls White Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   SUSC 2008 Girls White 10 - 2 DBSC Royals Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   SUSC 2008 Girls Grey 12 - 4 SUSC Spirit Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   SUSC 09 Gold Girls White 6 - 4 SUSC 09 Gold Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Thu-Feb 6   SH BIG12 5 - 9 SUSC 2008 Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   DBSC Royals 5 - 12 SUSC Spirit Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   SUSC 2008 Girls White 5 - 10 SUSC 2008 Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   SH BIG12 8 - 0 DBSC Royals Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   SUSC 2008 Girls White 6 - 5 SUSC 09 Gold Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 18   SUSC 2008 Girls Grey 5 - 2 SUSC 09 Gold Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 20   SUSC 09 Gold Girls White 11 - 3 SUSC Spirit Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   SH BIG12 1 - 0 DBSC Royals Complete Turf Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   SUSC 2008 Girls White 11 - 1 SUSC Spirit Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   SUSC 2008 Girls White 7 - 4 SUSC 09 Gold Girls White Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   DBSC Royals 2 - 8 SUSC 09 Gold Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   SUSC 09 Gold Girls White 4 - 8 SUSC 2008 Girls Grey Complete Turf Field #1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use